

MEMBERS OF THE JOINT LAB BOARDS /for 2023-2024/

Table 1. JL Supervisory and Executive Board (SEB)

No.	Table 1. MEMBERS of the SEB	PARTNER
1	Rumiana Kotsilkova	IMech-BAS
2	Marino Lavorgna	IPCB-CNR
3	Paolo Ciambelli	Narrando
4	Patrizia Lamberti	UniSa
5	Evgeni Ivanov	NanoTechLab
6	Guram Bokuchava	SIPT
7	Polina Kuzhir	UEF
8	Hesheng Xia	SKLPME-SU
9	Ricardo Andrade	MACKENZIE
10	Philippe Lambin	Individual Researcher
	RUMIANA KOTSILKOVA	DURECTOR OF JL

Table 2. JL Scientific Advisory Board (SAB)

No.	Table 2. MEMBERS of the SAB	PARTNER
1	Rumiana Kotsilkova	IMech-BAS
2	Giovanna Buonocore	IPCB-CNR
3	Paolo Ciambelli	Narrando
4	Vincenzo Tucci	UniSa
5	Evgeni Ivanov	NanoTechLab
6	Ekaterine Sanaia	SIPT
7	Yuri Svirko	UEF
8	Hesheng Xia	SKLPME-SU
9	Ricardo Andrade	MACKENZIE
10	Philippe Lambin	External Member
11	To be appointed later	External Member
	PHILIPPE LAMBIN	CHIEF ADVISER OF SAB



Table 3. JL Technology Transfer Board (TTBB)

No.	Table 3. MEMBERS of the TTB	PARTNER
1	Todor Batakliev	IMech-BAS
2	Maria Gelli	IPCB-CNR
3	Antonio Di Grazia	Narrando
4	Renata Adami	UniSa
5	Evgeni Ivanov	NanoTechLab
6	Ekaterine Sanaia	SIPT
7	Georgy Fedorov	UEF
8	Hesheng Xia	SKLPME-SU
9	Guilhermino Fechine	MACKENZIE

^(*) Members of the Joint Lab Boards /SEB, SAB and TTB/ are elected at the first Joint Lab Structuring Meeting, on 02.08.2022 at UEF, Joensuu, Finland.

Prof. Rumiana Kotsilkova is elected by SEB for the Joint Lab Director with mandate of one-year. Prof. Philippe Lambin is elected as the Chief Advisor of SAB.